AWS Architecture & Containers Summit — Virtualization Review


AWS Architecture & Containers Summit

Date: Wednesday, October 12th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

Don’t miss this information-packed half-day summit focused on maximizing your enterprise AWS cloud installation with containers. You’ll learn container basics, tips, tricks, best practices and more from AWS/container experts who work with the technology day-in, day out.

Brought to you by the editors of Virtualization & Cloud Review and AWSinsider.net, if you manage an AWS cloud infrastructure you don’t want to miss this summit!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
AWS & Containers Basics

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
Top Tips & Best Practices for AWS & Containers

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

Date: 10/12/2022

Time: 9:00am PT

Duration: 3 hours




Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.